How to watch Apple’s ‘Spring Loaded’ event: New iPads, iMacs, and more

At this time isn’t simply Pot Day, it additionally occurs to be Apple’s first main launch occasion of 2021. And if rumors are to be believed, the occasion ought to see plenty of Apple {hardware} merchandise introduced. Formally dubbed the “Spring Loaded” occasion, the online-only presentation is predicted to reveal new iPad Execs, in addition to a brand new iPad and iPad mini. Additionally anticipated is a very redesigned iMac that includes Apple’s personal M-series processor, in addition to Apple’s long-anticipated AirTag device-tracking {hardware}.

Apple’s “Spring Loaded” occasion kicks off at 10:00 a.m. PDT as we speak, April 20. That interprets to:

  • 11:00 a.m. MDT in Denver
  • 12:00 midday CDT in Dallas and Chicago
  • 1:00 p.m. EDT in New York Metropolis
  • 6:00 p.m. BST in London
  • 7:00 p.m. CEST in Paris and Berlin
  • 10:30 p.m. IST in Delhi
  • 1:00 a.m. CST October 14 in Shanghai, Singapore, Hong Kong, and Perth
  • 2:00 a.m. KST October 14 in Seoul and Tokyo
  • 4:00 a.m. AEDT October 14 in Sydney
  • 6:00 a.m. NZDT October 14 in Auckland

There are a number of methods to watch the keynote presentation together with on Apple’s official events page utilizing any internet browser or instantly on the Apple TV itself. Nonetheless, one of the simplest ways to watch Apple’s occasion might be through Apple’s official live stream of the event on YouTube. We’ve additionally embedded the YouTube stream of the occasion beneath so you may watch it right here because it occurs.

Advertisements